Gala Winners 2017-10-02T18:29:02+00:00

 2017 Gala Winners

The SGFYM Songs from the Shows Trophy – Bethany Wooding

The Jones Trophy for the most promising wind player – Jack Ollier

The Cyril and Sheila Jones Trophy for the best cello performance – James Hall

The Sydney and Gladys Stowell Shield for the best string performance – Rhys Wynn Newton

The Maid of Sker Trophy for the best harp performance – Heledd Wynn Newton

The George and Mary Mabbs Trophy for the best guitar performance – Christopher Roberts

The R N Roberts Trophy for the most promising pianist – Annie Song

The De Gruchy Lambert Trophy for the best piano performance – Tomos Boyle

The SGFYM Plate for the most promising singer – Benjamin Anthony

The SGFYM Amy Shield for Musicianship – Aisha Palmer

All winners

Would all Trophy Winners from SGFYM 2017 please return any trophies to:

Kings Monkton School
6 West Grove

CF24 3XL

on Saturday 10th March 2018 between 9.30am and 12.30pm